Guthrie Taylor

Resident of Portland, OR

Note from Guthrie

“Hi, I’m Guthrie Taylor. I’m the elder grandchild of Ben and Norma Gene Taylor, and the only son of Jennifer Taylor. I’ve lived in California, Louisiana, California, Oregon, Louisiana, Oregon, New Mexico, Oregon, New Mexico, and Oregon. I currently live in Portland, OR where I work for Powell’s Books, the country’s largest independent bookstore, and am working on a Bachelor’s degree at Portland State University. I love my grandmother very much, and wish her a happy 90th birthday!”


Writing

WhatIBelieveandWhyIBelieveIt


Photography

Flat Stanley Project

“The Flat Stanley pictures are part of a project I did for Shannon’s young cousin -the project was to take pictures of Flat Stanley in different cities and show as much of the local flavor as possible.”


This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Scenery

click to enlarge

Leave a comment